WINTER
6
home,page,page-id-6,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,select-theme-ver-2.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.5.1,vc_responsive

Träningsverket

In one
aland-index-ams

Ålandsbanken

In one
Arken-f

Hotell Arkipelag

In one
omsen-allt

Ömsen

In two
DKCO-web-v2

DKCO Advokatbyrå

In two

Visit Åland

In two
Vi är WINTER

Simon Jansson
VD
simon@winter.ax
+358 457 3428 666
+46 793 496 642

Joel Bergman
Produktionsledare
joel@winter.ax
+358 457 3429 376
+46 721 738 216

Marcus Forsberg
Webbarkitekt
marcus@winter.ax
+358 457 34 34 407

Marc Biskop
Systemvetare
marc@winter.ax
+358 457 34 24 709

Ida Jonsson
Konstnärlig ledare
ida@winter.ax
+358 457 34 33 435

Axel Jonsson
Kundansvarig
axel@winter.ax
+358 457 34 27 222

Rickard Lundén
Webbutvecklare
rickard@winter.ax

Jonathan Klingberg
Webbutvecklare
jonathan@winter.ax